We're sorry to see you go. You may send your request to delete your account via utu Support. To delete your account within the app, follow the simple steps
- Go to Settings from the Account menu
- Tap on Delete account to cancel your utu account.
Once your account is closed, all products and services will be terminated and you will no longer have access to your past activities